Our Staff

Our Staff 2022/23 


Early Years and Primary Division Team:
C. Pertschy, K. King, A. Forster, T. Riehl, C. Edwards, C. Renders, S. Knight, F. Suitor

Junior and Intermediate Division Team:
M. Da Silva, N. Eissa, T. Coppard, M. Morris, S. Ayres, S. Gibson

Student Support Team:
L. Corsaut, K. Elliot, S. Thibodeau, J. Minten, R. Verberne, J.Tait

Prep Team:
T. Bojmelgrin, F. Gorbasew, L. Holland, K. Elliot